Home > Uncategorized > Hello world!

Hello world!

January 10, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Verbal: of or pertaining to words; communicated in the form of words;

Doodle: to draw or scribble idly; to waste (time) in aimless or foolish activity;

Hence the name verbal doodle (for both the blog and the url).

I have blogged at different times in the past at different spaces. But I intend to rest the wandering sprit in this space (good intentions are different from actions though). This space is meant as a Personal blog, I am moving some posts over (that was posted by me elsewhere) to start the process and as a conversion. Will put up the objectives / flavour for this blog in the about section soon.

I value your feedback / comments to my posts, please do not be frugal with those. I am an improviser let us see what this blog will evolve to….

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment